Delight Resort Located on Haad Rin Beach, one of Koh Phangan’s

+66 (0)77 375 527  |  info@delightresort.com

user Manage Booking ( Staff )

book now en

Haad Rin (one of the most beautiful beaches of Koh Phangan in Thailand) is well known among Thai and foreigner tourists for its Full Moon Party. This spot is ranked as the third most beautiful spot in the world to view the full moon. That is why a great number of tourists from all over the world flock here to take part in the famous celebration every full moon night.

 

Full Moon Party gained fame quickly through word of mouth, and the event now draws a crowd about 20,000-30,000 every full moon evening. The party carries on until the sun rises the next day. All the bars on the sunrise beach of Haad Rin town stay open and play music such as R&B, drum and bass, house, dance and reggae.

 

Paint your body with neon colors, enjoy amazing fire spinners as they light up the night and don't forget to have your favourite drink served in one of Koh Phangan's trademark "Bucket". Get ready for a night of fun that you will always remember.

 

Full Moon Calendar 2020:

  • Thursday 9th January
  • Sunday 9th February
  • Sunday 8th March
  • Tuesday 7th April
  • Thursday 7th May
  • Friday 5th June
  • Monday 6th July
  • Monday 3rd August
  • Tuesday 1st September
  • Friday 1st October
  • Sunday 29th November
  • Friday 25th December (Xmas)
  • Monday 28th December (Xmas)
  • Thursday 31st December (New Year)

Remark: Full Moon Party dates do sometimes change due to the Buddhist holidays. In this case, it is mostly postponed for 1 day earlier or later than the full moon day.

 

 

 

BOOK NOW

 

calenda in

calenda out

user Select Rooms
price tag Promocode