Delight Resort Located on Haad Rin Beach, one of Koh Phangan’s

+66 (0)77 375 527  |  info@delightresort.com

user Manage Booking ( Staff )

book now en

line1

Special Promotion up to 30 %

 

Full Moon Party and New Year Period Conditions

  • Compulsory Full Moon Party reservations a minimum stay 5 nights, arrival at least 3 days before the Full Moon date.
  • Compulsory New Year reservations a minimum stay 5 nights, arrival at least 3 days before the 31st December.
  • Compulsory Gala Dinner charge on 31 December is applied at 2,000 Baht per adult | 1,000 Baht per child under 12 years old.

 

 

Expected Full Moon Party Calendar 

FULL MOON PARTY PERIOD
FULL MOON DATE :2020
FULL MOON DATE :2021
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Monday, April 26, 2021
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Friday, June 5, 2020
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Monday, July 26, 2021
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Monday, August 23, 2021
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Friday, October 22, 2021
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Friday, November 19, 2021
Monday, November 30, 2020
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020 (Christmas Party)
Thursday, December 31, 2020 (New Year’s Party)
Saturday, December 25, 2021 (Christmas Party)
Friday, December 31, 2021 (New Year’s Party)

 

Remark: Full Moon Party dates do sometimes change due to the Buddhist holidays. In this case, it is mostly postponed for 1 day earlier or later than the full moon day